Home: Jeffersonville Main Street, Inc.
  • home
  • events calendar

Jeffersonville, Indiana Events Calendar

Jeffersonville Indiana has many events centered on downtown. From Farmers Markets, Chili Cookoffs, 5Ks, Holiday events, skating rinks and concerts, downtown Jeffersonville has something for everyone...all year long!

Recurring Events

Concert Series in Warder Park

  • Fridays, mid-May - mid-September at 7pm

Jeffersonville Farmers Market

  • Saturdays at Big Four Station (mid-May through October)
  • Tuesdays at 10th St. (mid-May through October)

RiverStage Summer Concert Series

  • Fridays May 27 - August 27

Twilight Cinema Series

  • Saturdays May 28 - August 28 at Riverstage

Historic Walking Tours

  • Friday May 20, 6:00 pm
  • Friday June 24, 6:00 pm
  • Friday July 29, 6:00 pm
  • Friday August 26, 6:00 pm
  • Friday September 30, 6:00 pm

3rd Friday Trolley Hop in Downtown Jeffersonville

April 2016back to top

  • Saturday, April 9: Handmade Market and Vintage, Too at Preservation Station
  • Friday, April 15: 3rd Friday Trolley Hop in Downtown Jeffersonville (Trolley Hop #1)
  • Saturday, April 23: Thunder Over Louisville (and Jeffersonville)
  • Friday, April 29: Romeo & Juliet at Big Four Station

May 2016back to top

  • Thursday, May 12: Taste of Jeffersonville
  • Saturday, May 14: Movie in the Park at Big Four Station (E.T.)
  • Saturday, May 14: Handmade Market and Vintage, Too at Preservation Station
  • Friday, May 20: Chocolate Lovers Stroll
  • Friday, May 20: 3rd Friday Trolley Hop (Trolley Hop #2)
  • Saturday, May 21: Touch-a-Truck at Big Four Station
  • TBD: Art & Antiques Jubilee at the Howard Steamboat Museum

June 2016back to top

July 2016back to top

  • Monday, July 4: 4th of July Parade and Celebration (Spring Street and Warder Park)
  • Friday, July 15: Wine, Walk, & Shop
  • Friday, July 15: 3rd Friday Trolley Hop (Trolley Hop #4)
  • Saturday, July 30: Jeffersonville Goes Country at RiverStage

August 2016back to top

  • Saturday, August 13: Handmade Market and Vintage, Too at Preservation Station
  • Friday, August 19: 3rd Friday Trolley Hop (Trolley Hop #5)
  • TBD: Farm to Table Dinner with chefs from local restaurants

September 2016back to top

  • September 2-4: Steamboat Days Festival at Big Four Station (Labor Day Weekend)
  • Friday, September 9: RiverBreeze at the RiverStage
  • Saturday, September 10: 9/11 Memorial at the Vintage Fire Museum
  • Saturday, September 10: Movie in the Park at Big Four Station (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)
  • Saturday, September 10: Handmade Market and Vintage, Too at Preservation Station
  • Sunday, September 11: Rock On Water at RiverStage
  • Friday, September 16: 3rd Friday Trolley Hop (Trolley Hop #6)

October 2016back to top

  • Friday, October 7: Oktoberfest Sip & Stroll
  • Saturday, October 8: Handmade Market and Vintage, Too at Preservation Station
  • Saturday, October 22: Sugar Skull Shake, Shake Festival
  • Monday, October 24: Halloween Downtown

November 2016back to top

  • Saturday, November 5: D*A*S*H 5K & Veterans Tribute: at 9:00 am
  • Holiday Open House with the Downtown Merchants: Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 25: Jeffersonville Ice Skating Rink Opening Day
  • Friday November 25 & Saturday November 26: Candy Cane and Ribbon Making Demonstrations at Schimpff’s Confectionery
  • Saturday, November 26: Small Business Saturday in Downtown Jeffersonville:
  • Saturday, November 26: Light Up the Holidays Parade & Light-Up Jeffersonville

December 2016back to top

  • Saturday, December 3: Christmas Cookie Stroll
  • December 9, 10, 16, 17: Photos with Santa Claus at Glossbrenner Garden